Holiday Zine + Maker Fair 2019

← Previous Next →

Full Info

Join us for our 10th annual Holiday Zine & Maker Fair held at Xpace Cultural Centre on Saturday, December 21th from 12-6pm!

Emerging artists and designers will be selling zines, comics, prints, t-shirts, tote bags, jewelry, ceramics, crafts and other handmade multiples!

Music from DJ Rose Ceremony & Bad Daddy Frybread

FREE TO ATTEND

Vendors:
Caerina Abrenica – http://caerinaabrenica.com
Emkay Adjei-Manu – https://www.instagram.com/mkmanuu/
Alicia’s Klassic Kool Shoppe – http://alicianauta.com
Lizz Aston – http://www.lizzaston.com
Grace Brooks – https://www.gracebrooks.ca
Carolina Caro – http://www.carocaroflux.com
Rebecca Casalino and Jill Smith – http://www.rebeccacasalino.com http://www.jillpaulinesmith.ca
Yan Wen Chang – http://yanwenchang.com
Heidi Cho – http://www.heidicho.tumblr.com
Elise Conlin – http://eliseconlin.com
Alisha Davidson – http://www.alishadavidson.com
Parker Dirks – http://www.parkerdirks.com
Danica Drago – http://www.danicadrago.com
Meg Feheley – https://meganfeheley.format.com/
Femmeboyant Designs – http://www.facebook.com/femmeboyantdesigns
Anna May Henry – https://www.annamayhenry.com
HollyJo – https://www.instagram.com/hollyjo_ceramics/
Eli Howey – http://Elihowey.ca
JG – https://www.instagram.com/racetrackpony/
Juicy Mangoes – https://www.instagram.com/juicymangoescollective/
Katie Kotler – https://katiekotler.com/
Tee Kundu – https://www.instagram.com/lukitstee
Kaya Joan – https://kaya-joan.format.com/
Wenting Li – https://www.wentingli.com
Genie Liang – https://www.genie.ink/collections
Vincy Lim – https://vincylim.format.com
Heather Long – https://heather-long.format.com
Jamiyla Lowe – http://jamiylalowe.com
Lunchroom Toronto – https://www.instagram.com/lunchroomtoronto/
Sydney Madia – http://sydneymadia.com
Natalie Mark – https://www.nataliemark.ca/
Moody Jooly Smoke Shop – http://www.juliamroczek.com
Wendy Lisa Nichol – https://www.wendylisanichol.com
Old Growth Press – http://www.oldgrowthpress.ca
Louise Reimer – http://www.louisereimer.ca
ripe. zine – https://www.keepitripe.com/
Samirra Sada – http://www.samirrasada.com
Arezu Salamzadeh – http://arezustudio.com
soft online – http://www.softonline.me
Ashley Wong – http://www.ashlwong.com
Dalbert B. Vilarino – http://dalbertbv.com
Xuan Ye – https://a.pureapparat.us/
Kendra Yee – http://kendrayee.com

Accessibility: Xpace’s entrance is at street level with no steps. The galleries, office and gender neutral washrooms are all located on the 1st floor. Service animals may accompany visitors at any time. As this is a public event, we cannot guarantee a completely scent-free space; however, no scented products will be sold and vendors, attendees and staff are asked to come scent-free.

Poster by Christian Piasentin