Holiday Zine + Maker Fair 2016

← Previous Next →

Full Info

Saturday, December 17th 2016

12-6pm at Xpace Cultural Centre, 2-303 Lansdowne

FREE

Poster by Will Brask

Join us for our 7th annual Holiday Zine & Maker Fair held at Xpace Cultural Centre on Saturday, December 17th from 12-6pm!
 
We will be selling zines, comics, prints, t-shirts, tote bags, jewelry, crafts and other handmade multiples! There will be music, snacks and good vibes.

FREE TO ATTEND

Vendors:
Alicia’s Klassic Kool Shoppe – http://alicianauta.com/
Allison & Cam – http://www.allisonandcam.com/
Basically Metal Jewelry – http://basicallymetal.tumblr.com/
BIG SIS – http://instagram.com/bigsis666
Amrit Brar – http://amritbrarillustration.com
Wil Brask – http://cargocollective.com/illustrationWB/
Heidi Cho – http://heidichomakesart.bigcartel.com
Colour Code Printing & Publishing – http://www.colourcodeprinting.com/
Lee D’Angelo – https://www.facebook.com/rat666tat/
Alisha Davidson – http://alishadavidson.com
DisabledFemme – https://www.patreon.com/disabledfemme
Danica Drago – http://www.danicadrago.com/
Robert Dayton – http://www.robertdayton.com
ENBY Magazine – http://www.enbymag.ca
Fake Geek Girls Like Us – http://www.fakegeekgirlslikeus.tumblr.com
Whitney French Writes – http://whitneyfrenchwrites.com
Friendship Edition – http://jennwoodall.format.com
Rosena Fung – http://www.rosenafung.com/
Anna May Henry – http://www.annamayhenry.com
Annika Hoefs – http://www.annikahoefsceramics.com
Eli Howey – http://elihowey.ca
JMS Press – http://www.jmspress.com
Justseeds Artists Cooperative – http://justseeds.org
Ness Lee – http://www.nesslee.com
Shelby McLeod – http://www.shelbymcleod.com/
Corey Moranis – http://www.coreymoranis.com
chu nap – http://ghostspaces.tumblr.com
OCAD U Student Press – http://www.ocadustudentpress.com
OCAD U Zine Collective – http://zinesforlunch.blogspot.ca
Philip Ocampo – http://www.philipocampo.com
OKAY Collective – http://www.okaycollective.com/
Lido Pimienta – http://lidopimientart.tumblr.com/
Erin Rei – http://erinrei.com
Louise Reimer – http://www.louisereimer.ca
Rotten Variety – https://www.facebook.com/RottenVariety/
Sabrina Scott – http://witchbody.com
Morgan Sears-Williams – http://www.morgansearswilliams.com
Sebby Confetti – http://sebbyconfetti.com/
Starchild Stela – https://www.etsy.com/shop/SoftMarket
Amber Williams-King
Kendra Yee – http://kendrayee.com
YYZine Distro – http://www.yyzinedistro.com